Church Councils

Parish Council

Chairman

Mike Steckler

crystalspringsdairy@gmail.com

812-827-4146

 

Secretary

Amy Heim 

aheim2119@gmail.com

317-319-8678

Becky Buening

bbbuening@gmail.com

812-630-6578

Pam Bolte

pamelabolte1982@gmail.com

812-630-6050

Ryan Kramer

rj-kramer@hotmail.com

812-639-0188

John Schroeder

John.Schroeder@jasperengines.com

812-630-0281

Coletta Wehr

coletta.wehr@icloud.com

812-639-7315

Finance Committee

Dave Schipp Daveschipp@gmail.com  812-393-0086

Ralph Begle rbegle123@gmail.com   812-639-9189

Ed Hampton  ehampton2@gamil.com   812-639-9988

Buildings & Grounds Committee

Chairman

   Jay Tanner

jasontanner1987@gmail.com

812-631-7725

Jeromy Giles

jeromygiles@gmail.com

812-639-0264

Toni Sollman

tsollman8@gmail.com

812-309-3313

Mike Steckler

crystalspringsdairy@gmail.com

812-827-4146

Nick Wagner

nwagner@evdio.org

 

Ralph Wagner

pollywagner63@gmail.com

812-630-9941

Faith Renewal Committee

Faith Renewal.png

 Rachel Wright, Pam Bolte, Ginger Rasche, Becky Buening, Craig Lubbehusen